And the fog comes rushing in…

I have always loved the feeling of mystery and melancholy fogs and mists create when they come rolling in… And since that picture I took more than a decade ago in Germany one morning in Spring, I have always been on the lookout for another opportunity to photograph a landscape enveloped in fog. That opportunity came this morning. Unfortunately for me, I didn’t have my trusty DSLR—I was at work. So I guess my iPhone would just have to suffice…

 

 

One foggy day in autumn...«Fredrik Kolstøs veg»

 

 

Bicycles in the mist...«Bicycles in the mist…»

 

 

One foggy day in autumn...«Elegy I»

 

 

One foggy day in autumn...«Elegy II»

 

 

One foggy day in autumn...«He came out from nowhere…»

 

Leave a Reply

